

Smt. Parmeshwaridevi Durgadutt Tibrewala Lions Juhu College of Arts, Commerce & Science

Affiliated to the University of Mumbai

Shriniwas Bagarka Marg, J. B. Nagar, Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400 059. • Mob : 7738319732 Email : srsscollegeartscom@yahoo.co.in • Web : spdtcollege.ac.in

COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

2020-2021

College Development Committee consisting of the following members, namely:-

College Development Committee consi	isting of the following members, namely:
Chairperson of the Management or his	DR.VINOD TIBREWLA
Nominee	CANDIII
Secretary of the Management or his	SHRI SUSMATILAL GANDHI
Nominee	A DAME A
One Head of Department, to be	DR.JAYEETA DATTA
nominated by the Principal of the head	
of the institution:	
Three Teachers in the College or	TEACHERS: DR.NANDA INDULKAR
recognized institution, elected by the	DR.SANJAY MISHRA
full-time amongst themselves out of	DR.VIJAY YADAV
whom at least one shall be women:	
One non-teachers in the employee,	MR.RAJU BARUA
elected by regular non-teaching staff	
from amongst themselves	
Four local members, nominated by the	DR.MANISHA MEHTA
management in consultation with the	DR.SUBHASH ATHWALE
Principal, from the fields of education,	MR.RAMAVTAR AGARWAL
industry, research and social service of	MR. MANOJ PANDEY – C.A.
whom at least one shall be alumni	
Co-rodinator, Internal Quality	DR.SANDEEP PODDAR
Assurance Committee of the College :	
President and Secretary of the College	1. Ms.Harshita Rana-F.Y.B.A.
Students' Council:	(Acting President)
Students Council.	2. Pooja Singh - F.Y.B.COM
	(Acting Secretary)
Principal of the College or head of the	DR. TRISHLA MEHTA
Institution Member Secretary	
Special Invitee	DR.VANSHRI VALECHA
	DR. ANJU SINGH



Smt. Parmeshwaridevi Durgadutt Tibrewala Lions Juhu College of Arts, Commerce & Science

Affiliated to the University of Mumbai

Shriniwas Bagarka Marg, J. B. Nagar, Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400 059. • Mob : 7738319732 Email : srsscollegeartscom@yahoo.co.in • Web : spdtcollege.ac.in

COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

2021-2022

College Development Committee consisting of the following members, namely:-

Chairperson of the Management or his	DR.VINOD TIBREWLA
Nominee	DRIVINGD TIDREWEN
Secretary of the Management or his	SHRI SUSMATILAL GANDHI
Nominee	SIIRI SOSIMATTEME GARADIII
One Head of Department, to be	DR.JAYEETA DATTA
•	DR.JATEETA DATTA
nominated by the Principal of the head	
of the institution:	MILA CHURCE DE MANDA INDILI MAD
Three Teachers in the College or	TEACHERS: DR.NANDA INDULKAR
recognized institution, elected by the	DR.SANJAY MISHRA
full-time amongst themselves out of	DR.VIJAY YADAV
whom at least one shall be women:	
One non-teachers in the employee,	MR.RAJU BARUA
elected by regular non-teaching staff	
from amongst themselves	
Four local members, nominated by the	DR.MANISHA MEHTA
management in consultation with the	DR.SUBHASH ATHWALE
Principal, from the fields of education,	MR.RAMAVTAR AGARWAL
industry, research and social service of	MR. MANOJ PANDEY – C.A.
whom at least one shall be alumni	
Co-rodinator, Internal Quality	DR.SANDEEP PODDAR
Assurance Committee of the College:	
President and Secretary of the College	1. Ms.Harshita Rana-S.Y.B.A.
Students' Council:	(Acting President)
	2. Pooja Singh - S.Y.B.COM
	(Acting Secretary)
Principal of the College or head of the	DR. TRISHLA MEHTA
Institution Member Secretary	
Special Invitee	DR.VANSHRI VALECHA
-F-	DR. ANJU SINGH